ITIL Foundation

Popular IT Certification Courses

  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner (CLF-C01)
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (SAA-C02)
  • AWS Certified Security - Specialty (SCS-C01)
  • AZ-104: Microsoft Azure Administrator
  • AZ-900: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals
  • CCNA (200-301) - Cisco Certified Network Associate
  • CCNP ENTERPRISE (350-401) - Implementing Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR)
  • CCNP ENTERPRISE (300-410) - Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (ENARSI)
  • CCNP SECURITY (350-701) - Implementing and Operating Cisco Security Core Technologies (SCOR)
  • CCNP (300-820) - Implementing Cisco Collaboration Cloud and Edge Solutions (CLCEI)
  • CompTIA A+ 220-1001 & 220-1002
  • CompTIA Network+ N10-008
  • CompTIA Security+ SY0-601
  • MS-101: Microsoft 365 Mobility and Security
  • Microsoft Office Specialist: Expert (Office 365 and Office 2019)
  • Microsoft Office Specialist: Microsoft Excel Expert (Excel and Excel 2019)
  • Microsoft 365 Certified: Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (MD-100 & MD-101)
  • CEHv11 - Certified Ethical Hacker (312-50)
  • ITILv4 Foundation
  • Project Management Professional (PMP)
  • CISA—Certified Information Systems Auditor
  • CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional
  • Six Sigma Green Belt
  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Security 2021 Certified Associate
  • Google IT Professional Certificates
  • TOGAF® Standard Version 9.2 Certification
  • TOGAF® Standard Version 9.2 Certification
  • Certified Business Analysis Professional (CBAP)
  • Web Design and Digital Marketing
  • Introduction to Programming Using Python

Why ITIL Foundation Training

  1. Great Opportunity: Enjoy gainful career opportunities when you train and validate your level of expertise with the ITIL Foundation certification.
  2. Remain Relevant: Achieving an ITIL certification confirms to employers that you have relevant skills needed in today’s business environment.
  3. Global Standard: ITIL is the global standard for aligning IT services with business needs. Earn this certification and meet the industry demand.

Current Technology

  • End-User Training and Certification Courses
  • IT infrastructure Training & Certification Courses
  • System Administration Training and Certification Courses
  • Cisco Enterprise Training and Certification Courses
  • IT Security and Cybersecurity Certification Courses
  • Cyber Security Courses and Certification Training
  • Cloud Security Certification and Training Courses
  • Security Testing Training & Certification Courses
  • Virtualization Training & Certification Courses
  • Data Center Training & Certification Courses

ITIL v4 Foundation Training

We provide you with the knowledge needed to pass the ITIL 4 Foundation Certification exam. Explore the ITIL 4 digital/IT operating model for the creation, delivery, and continual improvement of tech-enabled products and services

ITIL 4 Foundation Certification Cost

The cost of the ITIL 4 foundation certification is $395 which is about 195,000 (one hundred and ninety five thousand naira).  The ITIL Foundation exam fee for Nigeria candidates is currently 195k.

ITIL v4 Passing Score

The passing score for ITIL 4 foundation exam is 26 0ut of 40 questions which means you have to score 65% in the exam.

ITIL 4 course material

Contact us for ITIL 4 Training or course material

ITIL 4 foundation free practice exam

Contact us for ITIL 4 free practice questions

ITIL Foundation Training

Be among the first in the world! We are really proud to be among the first to offer you the guaranteed to run ITIL 4 Foundation training. ITIL 4 provides a practical and flexible approach to support various organizations on their journey to the new world of digital transformation.  

ITIL 4 provides an end-to-end digital operating model for the delivery and operation of IT-enabled products and services and enables IT teams to continue to play an important role in a wider business strategy. ITIL 4 also provides a holistic end-to-end approach that integrates frameworks such as Lean, Agile, and DevOps.

This foundational course immerses you in the guiding principles, dimensions, and practices of ITIL® 4. This course will inspire you to serve as a change champion by sharing and using what you have learned, and continue to learn, about ITIL 4 to lead and mentor others.

ITIL4 Certification

You will Learn:

  • High level overview of ITIL v3’s 5-step Lifecycle model and how the current 26 processes and functions map to the new ITIL 4 model.
  • Understand the key concepts of ITIL service management.
  • Understand how ITIL guiding principles can help an organization to adopt and adapt ITIL service management.
  • Understand the four dimensions of ITIL Service Management.
  • Understand the purpose and components of the ITIL service value system, and activities of the service value chain, and how they interconnect.
  • Learn key concepts from Lean IT, Agile, DevOps, and Organizational Change Management, and why these are important to deliver business value.
  • Learn the various ITIL practices and how they contribute to value chain activities.
  • Understand the key concepts of continual improvement.

Exam-Taking Tips

  • Important techniques to help you pass your exam

ITIL 4 Foundation Exam

Exam Name

ITIL4 Foundation

Certification Name

ITIL4 Foundation

Exam Date

You are free to schedule any date

Exam Type

Multiple Choice 

Exam Cost


Total Exam Questions

40 Questions

Pass Score

26 out of 40 (65%)

Exam Duration

60 - 75 minutes

Exam Centre

Home or Office



Is ITIL good certification?

 Yes! To demonstrate that you are educated in service management best practices, terminology, methods and utilizing processes that are common in modern IT you need to be ITIL Certified. ITIL-certified professionals possess the skills to grow and transform business, hence they are in high demand.

ITIL Foundation Course Content

ITIL 4 Overview

1. Introduction to ITIL
2. Key Concepts of ITIL

The ITIL Framework

1. The Four Dimensions of Service Management
2. The ITIL Service Value System (SVS)

The ITIL Guiding Principles

1. Focus on Value
2. Start Where You Are
3. Progress Iteratively with Feedback
4. Collaborate and Promote Visibility
5. Think and Work Holistically
6. Keep It Simple and Practical
7. Optimize and Automate

The ITIL Service Value System (SVS)

1. Governance
2. The Service Value Chain
3. Continual Improvement

Key ITIL Practices

1. Continual Improvement
2. Service Level Management
3. Change Control
4. Incident Management
5. Service Request Management
6. Service Desk
7. Problem Management

Other ITIL Practices

1. General Management Practices

          Relationship Management

          Information Security Management

          Supplier Management
2. Service Management Practices

          Service Configuration Management

          IT Asset Management

          Monitoring and Event Management

          Release Management
3. Technical Management Practices

          Deploment Management 

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google